Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 2 September
Pupils Return

Friday 22 October
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 25 to Friday 29 October
Half Term

Monday 1 November
Pupils Return

Friday 17 December
End of Term

Spring Term 2022 

Tuesday 4 January
Pupils Return

Friday 11 February
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 14 to Friday 18 February
Half Term

Monday 21 February
Pupils Return

Friday 1 April
End of Term

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April
Pupils Return

Monday 2 May
Bank Holiday

Friday 27 May
Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Half Term

Monday 6 June
Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 June

Pupils return

Thursday 21 July
End of Term

Friday 22 July

Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)