Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs S Young          Executive Head Teacher 

Mrs E Bennett        Head of School 

Mrs J Zegeling       Assistant Head Teacher  

Miss C Bell             Assistant Head Teacher 


Teaching Staff

Nursery                       Mrs J Zegeling (Assistant Head Teacher, Early Years Phase Leader, Safeguarding Lead)

Reception (Robins)    Mrs K Cook (PE subject leader)

Reception (Sparrows)  Mrs Zegeling & Mrs Barrett (History subject leader)

Year 1 (Skylarks)        Miss K Grange (Computing  subject leader)

Year 2 (Owls)              Miss C Bell (Curriculum leader, Phonics lead and KS1 leader)

Year 3  (Maple)         Mrs C Shields (Art & DT subject leader)

Year 3/4 (Willow)     Mrs D Jones (Science subject leader and lower KS2 phase leader)

                                     Mrs A Slade (Geography subject leader)

Year 4 (Rowan)         Mrs V Anning (Maths subject leader)

Year 5 (Ash)               Ms B Tooke (English subject leader)

Year 6  (Oak)              Mrs J Merredew (RE subject leader/Upper KS2 Phase Leader) 


Modern Foreign Language  Mrs C Taylor( MFL subject leader)

Inclusion Team

Mrs F Morris         SENCO (PSHE & SMSC subject leader)

Mrs A Brindle       Family Worker

Mrs J Smith           Intervention TA - Leader

Office Team & Site Team

Mrs J Lynch                 Admin Officer

Mrs M Tanti                 Admin Officer

Mr D Manning            Site Manager

Mrs W Glover             Cleaner

Mrs S Sterry               Cleaner

Mrs L Townsend        Cleaner

Support Staff

Year 6  Oak                                                        Mrs Z Wellfair, Mrs V Chapman & Mrs C Harris

Year 5 Ash                                                       Mrs G Porter

Year 4 Rowans                                                Mrs T Cram & Mrs J Smith

Year 3/4 Willow                                              Mrs T Cram  & Mrs J Smith

Year 3 Maples                                                 Mrs T Cram & Mrs J Smith

Year 2 Owls                                                      Miss K Elston 

Year 1 Skylarks                                                Miss M Appleby & Mrs C Appleby

Reception Robins & Sparrows                       Mrs L Joyce

Nursery                                                             Mrs D Mepham

                                                                               Mrs L Hayes

                                                                               Mrs J Tranter                                                                               

Individual Support Assistants                         Mrs M Wray

                                                                               Mrs S Fineman                                                                               

Midday and Breakfast Club Support staff    Mrs S Turner